About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Questions for Our Staff?

If you have any questions, the Eric Solorio Academy staff will be happy to assist you.
Phone: 773-535-9070
Fax: 773-535-9073

Eric Solorio Academy High School

2018-19 Organizational List

                          



Admin Team

Victor Iturralde- Principal:  viturralde@cps.edu

Cesar Balcazar-AP:  cabalcazar@cps.edu

Rosa Jimenez- AP: rmjimenez1@cps.edu

Katie Patton- AP: kepatton@cps.edu


Math Dept. Faculty

*Amy Davis: alstuenkel@cps.edu

Michael Konkoleski:  mjkonkoleski@cps.edu

Elyse Montejano: ecmontejano@cps.edu

Robert Clarke: raclarke1@cps.edu

Mary Manske: mrcutter@cps.edu

Lynese Britton-James: lbritton3@cps.edu

Kelsey Wright: kwright36@cps.edu

Scott Whitcomb: spwhitcomb@cps.edu

Conor Cameron ccameron3@cps.edu

Jose  Zaragoza: jazaragoza5@cps.edu

Justyna Saltouros: jsaltouros@cps.edu

English Dept. Faculty

*Catherine Heywood: caheywood1@cps.edu

Karen Schopf: kschopf@cps.edu

Jennifer Westfallen: jlmcintyre@cps.edu

Samson Widerman: swiderman1@cps.edu

Juliana Boccumini: jvboccumini@cps.edu

Molly McCartt: mmccartt@cps.edu

Joseph Gondolfi: jsgondolfi@cps.edu

John Buse: jbuse@cps.edu

Jonathan Jacka: jmjacka@cps.edu

Lauren Wilkie: lawilkie@cps.edu

Kaley Jowers: kejowers@cps.edu

Phil Wisniewski: pwisniewski@cps.edu

Claire Jackson: CMJackson18@cps.edu


Science Dept. Faculty

*Elliot Michel: emichel1@cps.edu

Jianan Shi: jshi2@cps.edu

Timothy Nystrand: tanystrand@cps.edu

Natalie Kubik:  NJKubik@cps.edu

Paloma Corro: pcorro-yepe@cps.edu

Deanna Digitale-Grider: dddigitale@cps.edu

Breanna Byington: bbyington@cps.edu

Greta Kringle: gmkringle@cps.edu

Andrew Au: agau@cps.edu

Joseph  Graciosa: jrgraciosa@cps.edu

PE Dept. Faculty

*Robert Dron: rdron@cps.edu

Matthew Lawson: mjlawson@cps.edu

John Erlenbaugh: jderlenbaugh@cps.edu

Bill Ziemba: wsziemba@cps.edu

Joseph Mende: jkmende@cps.edu


Spanish Dept. Faculty

*Vanessa Garcia: vsgarcia1@cps.edu

Richard Flack: raflack@cps.edu

Emma Campbell: ekcampbell@cps.edu

Griselda Puentes: gpuentes1@cps.edu




Social Science Dept. Faculty

*Erin Slifka: emslifka@cps.edu

Charlotte Piwowar: cpiwowar@cps.edu

Jeffrey Niemiec- AD:  Jdniemiec1@cps.edu

Chris Vienna: cvienna@cps.edu

Brian Juozitis: bjuozitis@cps.edu

Stephanie Naegele: snaegele@cps.edu

Elise Scarbeary: emscarbeary@cps.edu

Sam Barnett: sbarnett5@cps.edu

Laura Kroncke: lakroncke@cps.edu

Jaasiel Sotelo: jasotelo9@cps.edu

                       

Fine Arts  Dept. Faculty

*Andrew Sons: adsons@cps.edu

Emily Vaught: eyvaught@cps.edu

Alonso Salgado: asalgado69@cps.edu

Madeleine Mollinedo: mmollinedo@cps.edu


DL Dept. Faculty

Ayanna Peden- Case Manager: aepeden@cps.edu

*Diana Iocco: dmiocco@cps.edu

Susan Kus-Michaels- SPH: stkus@cps.edu

Christopher Devlin- SPH: cjdevlin1@cps.edu

Kara Brace: kafagerstorm@cps.edu

Rochelle Whitehorn: rwhitehorn@cps.edu

Diego Garcia: dgarcia344@cps.edu

Abby Jefferson: aljefferson4@cps.edu

Patty Knytych: pjknytych@cps.edu

Kelsey Bakken: kbakken@cps.edu

Kathleen Griffin: kmgriffin10@cps.edu

Jason Beer: jmbeer@cps.edu

Danyelle Dron: dsdron@cps.edu

Vacant:


College & Counseling Staff

*Gabriela Rulka- Counselor: grulka@cps.edu

Nicole Williams- Counselor: nlwilliams6@cps.edu

Christina Dominguez- Counselor: cdominguez25@cps.edu

Jacob Caplan- College Coach/S.Science: jhcaplan1@cps.edu

Rigo Padilla- College Coach: rpadilla-pe@cps.edu

Erica Manzo- Alumni Coach: emanzo10@cps.edu

Linnett Richards – Counseling Clerk: lrichards4@cps.edu

Maddie Murphy - WOW Counselor: mmurphy@youth-guidance.org

Margaret Marion- WOW Counselor: mmarion@youth-guidance.org


Office Personnel

Socorro Banda-Dammar- Att. Clerk: sebanda-dammar@cps.edu

Kimberly Dalton-Patterson-  Att. Support: kndalton-pat@cps.edu

Carmen Alvarez- Office Support: calvarez1@cps.edu

Gabriela Victor: Office Support: gvictor1@cps.edu


STEM Dept.

Ali Zimmerman- STEM Int. Specialist/Coach: azimmerman1@cps.edu

Laura Vaca- STEM Program Manager: lavaca2@cps.edu







Support Personnel

Frankie Matos- PM Dean: fmatos@cps.edu

Lucresia Ortiz - AM Dean: lmortiz5@cps.edu

Adrian Calleros- EL Liaison/Asst. AD: aacalleros@cps.edu

Miguel Ramirez- Bil Inst Support: maramirez56@cps.edu

Nancy Vargas- Bil Inst Support: ngarza3@cps.edu

Martha Pena- Bil Inst Support: mpenamata@cps.edu

Jeanette Jara- After School Programs/Library: jjara6@cps.edu

Roberto Ochoa- Student Supports Manager: rochoa13@cps.edu

Clara Garcia- College Tutor: cgarcia308@cps.edu

Ernesto Serrano- Tech Coordinator: egserrano1@cps.edu

Miguel Rosales- Tech Support: mrosalesvenancio@cps.edu

Justin Rodriguez- Programmer: Jrodriguez702@cps.edu

Kathy Barabasz- MRC/Inst Coach: kbarabasz@auslchicago.org

Bertha Diaz-DeLeon- Clerk: bdiazdeleon@cps.edu

Fabiola Arroyo- Clerk: floredo@cps.edu

Oscar Perez- Cadre: operez56@cps.edu


 

Security Personnel

Robert Oden: rcoden1@cps.edu

Chris Moran: camoranruiz@cps.edu

Brian Miles: bjmiles2@cps.edu

Kalinka Gutierrez: klgutierrez1@cps.edu

Alexander Peacock: apeacock2@cps.edu

Marlenee Garcia-Sec. Support: mggarciaflor@cps.edu

Officer Burrell- Off Duty PO: seburrell@cps.edu

Det. Barrientos- Off Duty PO: sdbarrientos@cps.edu

Officer Borja- PO


SECA Personnel

Yesenia DeLuna: ydeluna2@cps.edu

Sintia Alvarez: smvera1@cps.edu

Justin Rhymes: jrhymes2@cps.edu

Alesha Roberts: amroberts2@cps.edu

Valerie Joliff: vljolliff@cps.edu

Maria Castro: mtcastro@cps.edu

Andres Hernandez: ahernandez656@cps.edu

Muda Smith: Mssmith16@cps.edu

Miguel Danzot: madanzot1@cps.edu

Lilliana Hernandez: lhernandez83@cps.edu

Carlos Del Toro: CDelToro4@cps.edu

Terence Peter: TLPeter@cps.edu



Student Teachers & Residents

Jose Campos- St. Teacher w Barnett: Campos1@stolaf.edu

Benjamin Gliesman- St. Teacher w Wright: benjamin.gliesmann@trnty.edu

Fabian Nichols- Res. w  Knytych: fnicholas@auslctr.org

Victoria Latimer- Res. w Knytych: vlatimer@auslctr.org

Terrence Murphy- Res. w Brace: tmurphy@auslctr.org

Timothy Flowers: Res. w Brace: tflowers@auslctr.org

Donnica Gordon- Res. with Iocco: dgordon@auslctr.org

Maximillano Boyso- Res. w Iocco: mboyso@auslctr.org

Kelsey Saldana- Couns.  Intern:  ksaldana3@cps.edu








GearUp Personnel

Tricia Rosado - Assistant Director & Senior Program Manager - t-rosado@neiu.edu

Eric Nava - Interim College Access Coordinator - enava1@neiu.edu

Xavier Diaz- College Access Facilitator: xdiaz@neiu.edu

Catlin Watts - CPS College and Career Coach - cwatts7@cps.edu

Esperanza Valle - Parent Mentor - evalle@neiu.edu

Anali Negrete - Student Advocate - anegrete@neiu.edu

Albino Salinas - Student Advocate - ajsalina@neiu.edu

Joselyn Robles - Student Advocate - jprobles@neiu.edu

Michelle Delgado - Student Advocate - mdelga18@neiu.edu

Selene Guzman - Student Advocate - sguzman6@neiu.edu

Yaritza Saucedo - Student Advocate - ysaucedo@neiu.edu

Wesley Delgado - Student Advocate - wdelgadoreye@neiu.edu



Engineering Dept./Custodial Staff

Paul Partyka -AM Engineer: ppartyka@cps.edu

Sidney Silva- PM Engineer: srsilva3@cps.edu

Gudelia Gonzalez- Custodian (AM)

Angelica Torres- Custodian (AM)

Francisco Rubio- Custodian (AM)

Marisela Valenzuela-Custodian (PM)


Clinicians

Sp. Pathologist: Graciak, Lindsey- W & F

Psychologist: Casas-Trejo, Manuela- W & TH

Social Worker: Yolanda Martin – M, W & TH

CSN: Rawski-Rose, Karin- W

HSN: Rawski-Rose, Karin- W & F

Occ. Therapist: Nakii Wilson- W

Physical Therapist: Seema Gadre – T & W





* Denotes Dept. Chair