Staff Directory

Questions for Our Staff?

If you have any questions, the Eric Solorio Academy staff will be happy to assist you.
Phone: 773-535-9070
Fax: 773-535-9073

Eric Solorio Academy High School

2021-22 Organizational List

                        

Admin Team

Victor Iturralde- Principal:  viturralde@cps.edu 

Cesar Balcazar-AP:  cabalcazar@cps.edu

Rosa Jimenez- AP: rmjimenez1@cps.edu

Katie Patton- AP: kepatton@cps.edu


Math Dept. Faculty

*Michael Konkoleski:  mjkonkoleski@cps.edu

-Resident: Victoria Yonter

Amy Davis: alstuenkel@cps.edu

Elyse Konkoleski: ecmontejano@cps.edu

Robert Clarke: raclarke1@cps.edu

Mary Manske: mrcutter@cps.edu

Lynese Britton-Nailer: lbritton3@cps.edu

Scott Whitcomb: spwhitcomb@cps.edu

Conor Cameron ccameron3@cps.edu

José  Zaragoza: jazaragoza5@cps.edu

Adrian Marquez-Mata: amarquez93@cps.edu

Amalia Coughlan: acoughlan1@cps.edu

  

English Dept. Faculty

*Melanie Dunn:mrdunn@cps.edu

Samantha Gualito: sgualito1@cps.edu

Karen Schopf: kschopf@cps.edu

Jennifer Westfallen: jlmcintyre@cps.edu

Samson Widerman: swiderman1@cps.edu

Juliana Boccumini: jvboccumini@cps.edu

Molly McCartt: mmccartt@cps.edu

Joseph Gondolfi: jsgondolfi@cps.edu

Lauren Wilkie: lawilkie@cps.edu

Kaley Jowers: kejowers@cps.edu

Phil Wisniewski: pwisniewski@cps.edu

Viridiana Lopez: vslopez2@cps.edu


Science Dept. Faculty

*Elliot Michel: emichel1@cps.edu

Mariel Rancel: mrrancel@cps.edu

Timothy Nystrand: tanystrand@cps.edu

Joshua Paschedag: jkpaschedag@cps.edu

Paloma Corro: pcorro-yepe@cps.edu

Deanna Digitale-Grider: dddigitale@cps.edu

Breanna Fritz: bbyington@cps.edu

Greta Kringle: gmkringle@cps.edu

Andrew Au: agau@cps.edu

 

Spanish Dept. Faculty

*Vanessa Grzenia: vsgarcia1@cps.edu

Laura Dignani: mldignani-wi@cps.edu

Richard Flack: raflack@cps.edu

Emma Campbell: ekcampbell@cps.edu

Griselda Puentes: gpuentes1@cps.edu


Fine Arts  Dept. Faculty

*Andrew Sons: adsons@cps.edu

Emily Vaught: eyvaught@cps.edu

Alonso Salgado: asalgado69@cps.edu

Madeleine Mollinedo: mmollinedo@cps.edu


Computer Science Dept. Faculty

*Ivan Diaz: irdiazarias@cps.edu

Joseph  Graciosa: jrgraciosa@cps.edu

Francisco Rodriguez: fdrodriguezgarcia@cps.edu


Social Science Dept. Faculty

*Chris Vienna: cvienna@cps.edu

Laura Kroncke: lakroncke@cps.edu

Shelby Nordstedt: sknordstedt@cps.edu

Charlotte Piwowar: cpiwowar@cps.edu

Isabel Godinez: igodinez8@cps.edu

Brian Juozitis: bjuozitis@cps.edu

Stephanie Naegele: snaegele@cps.edu

Elise Scarbeary: emscarbeary@cps.edu

Sam Barnett: sbarnett5@cps.edu

Jaasiel Sotelo: jasotelo9@cps.edu

Stephen Collins: scollins29@cps.edu


Fine Arts  Dept. Faculty

*Andrew Sons: adsons@cps.edu

Emily Vaught: eyvaught@cps.edu

Alonso Salgado: asalgado69@cps.edu

Madeleine Mollinedo: mmollinedo@cps.edu


PE Dept. Faculty

*Robert Dron: rdron@cps.edu

Matthew Lawson: mjlawson@cps.edu

John Erlenbaugh: jderlenbaugh@cps.edu

Bill Ziemba: wsziemba@cps.edu

Joseph Mende: jkmende@cps.edu

Chris Thomas: cthomas143@cps.edu


DL Dept. Faculty

*Patty Knytych: pjknytych@cps.edu

-Resident: Bianca Rincon: 

Ayanna Peden- Case Manager: aepeden@cps.edu

Crystal Fuentes: cfuentesnavarro@cps.edu

Nora Wengerski: nrwengerski@cps.edu

Susan Kus-Michaels- SPH: stkus@cps.edu

                -SPH: 

Kara Brace: kafagerstorm@cps.edu

Rochelle Whitehorn: rwhitehorn@cps.edu

Diego Garcia: dgarcia344@cps.edu

Abby Jefferson: aljefferson4@cps.edu

Kathleen Griffin: kmgriffin10@cps.edu

Jason Beer: jmbeer@cps.edu

Danyelle Dron: dsdron@cps.edu

Max Boyso: mboyso@cps.edu


College/Counseling Staff & Programmer

*Gabriela Rulka-Zuzga Counselor: grulka@cps.edu

Nicole Williams-McDonald Counselor: nlwilliams6@cps.edu

-Intern: Ashley Bland: abland4@cps.edu

-Intern: Yiczel Diaz: ydiaz65@cps.edu

Christina Dominguez- Counselor: cdominguez25@cps.edu

Danielle Mitchell- Counselor: damitchell11@cps.edu

George St. John- Counselor: gstjohn@cps.edu

Linnett Richards – Counseling Clerk: lrichards4@cps.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez- Assessment Support/Security support sgonzalezrodriguez@cps.edu

Jacob Caplan- College Coach: jhcaplan1@cps.edu

Rigo Padilla- College Coach: rpadilla-pe@cps.edu

Erica Manzo- Alumni Coach: emanzo10@cps.edu

Esperanza Valle - Social Service Assistant (STEM, Post Sec & Parent Engagement): evalle12@cps.edu

Denise Ramirez- WOW Counselor:dramirez186@cps.edu

                     -WOW Counselor:

Elisabet Ramirez-Garcia- Programmer/Grade Coordinator: eramirez7@cps.edu


ASC/MTSS Support Staff

Roberto Ochoa- Student Supports Manager: rochoa13@cps.edu

Catlin Watts- Youth Intervention Specialist: cwatts7@cps.edu


Clerks/Office Personnel

Socorro Banda-Dammar- Att. Clerk: sebanda-dammar@cps.edu

Kimberly Dalton-Patterson-  Att. Support: kndalton-pat@cps.edu

Carmen Alvarez- Office Support: calvarez1@cps.edu

Gabriela Victor: Office Support: gvictor1@cps.edu 

Bertha Diaz-DeLeon- Clerk: bdiazdeleon@cps.edu

Fabiola Arroyo- Clerk: floredo@cps.edu


STEM Dept.

Daniel Baush- STEM Int. Specialist/Coach: dbaush2@cps.edu

Laura Vaca- STEM Program Manager: lavaca2@cps.edu

Esperanza Valle - Social Service Assistant (STEM, Post Sec & Parent Engagement): evalle12@cps.edu


Tech Support

Ernesto Serrano- Tech Coordinator: egserrano1@cps.edu

Miguel Rosales- Tech Support: mrosalesvenancio@cps.edu


EL Support

Adrian Calleros- EL Liaison/Asst. AD: aacalleros@cps.edu

Miguel Ramirez- Bil Inst Support: maramirez56@cps.edu

Deisy Garcia- Bil Inst Support: dgarcia395@cps.edu

Nancy Garza-Bil Inst Support:ngarza3@cps.edu


RJ Student Support Personnel

Frankie Matos- Dean: fmatos@cps.edu

Lucresia Ortiz - Dean: lmortiz5@cps.edu


Student Activities Personnel

Jeanette Jara- After School Programs/Library Asst: jjara6@cps.edu

Andres Hernandez- AD: ahernandez656@cps.edu


CTU Support Staff

Alondra Peña Mata: apenamata@cps.edu


Security Personnel

*Kalinka Gutierrez- Head of Security: klgutierrez1@cps.edu

Robert Oden: rcoden1@cps.edu

Oscar Ramirez: oramirez48@cps.edu

Geronimo Molina: gmolina4@cps.edu

Cynthia Jauregui: colivares9@cps.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez- Assessment Support/Security support :  sgonzalezrodriguez@cps.edu

Officer Burrell- Off Duty PO: seburrell@cps.edu

Det. Barrientos- Off Duty PO: sdbarrientos@cps.edu


SECA Personnel

Sintia Alvarez: smalvarez7@cps.edu

Carlos Del Toro: CDelToro4@cps.edu

Lilliana Hernandez: lhernandez83@cps.edu

Justin Rhymes: jrhymes2@cps.edu

Angyed Avalos: aavalos23@cps.edu

Maria Castro: mtcastro@cps.edu

Miguel Danzot: madanzot1@cps.edu

Valeria Jolliff: vljolliff@cps.edu

Alesha Roberts: amroberts2@cps.edu

Muda Smith: Mssmith16@cps.edu

Monserrat DelCarmen: mdelcarmen1@cps.edu

Donnetta Williams: dlwilliams82@cps.edu


Engineering Dept./Custodial Staff

Paul Partyka -AM Engineer: ppartyka@cps.edu

Jennifer Hill- Engineer: jehill6@cps.edu

Angelica Torres- Custodian (AM)

Francisco Rubio- Custodian (AM)


Clinicians

Yolanda Martin (SW)   ymartin@cps.edu

 Manuela Casas-Trejo (PSYCH)  mcasas-trejo@cps.edu

Joycie McCoy (CSN) JMcCoy21@cps.edu

Hillary Castle (HSN) HCastle@cps.edu

Audreena Coleman (LPN) AColeman82@cps.edu

Toccara Cruz (LPN) TLcruz@cps.edu

Lindsey Graciak (SPL) LMGraciak@cps.edu

Seema Gadre (PT) SGadre@cps.edu

Nakii Wilson (OT) NVPollard@cps.edu



*Denotes Dept. Chair