Staff Directory

Questions for Our Staff?

If you have any questions, the Eric Solorio Academy staff will be happy to assist you.
Phone: 773-535-9070
Fax: 773-535-9073

Eric Solorio Academy High School

2020-21 Organizational List

                        

Admin Team

Victor Iturralde- Principal:  viturralde@cps.edu 

Cesar Balcazar-AP:  cabalcazar@cps.edu

Rosa Jiménez- AP: rmjimenez1@cps.edu

Katie Patton- AP: kepatton@cps.edu


Math Dept. Faculty

*Michael Konkoleski:  mjkonkoleski@cps.edu

Amy Davis: alstuenkel@cps.edu

Elyse Konkoleski: ecmontejano@cps.edu

Robert Clarke: raclarke1@cps.edu

Mary Manske: mrcutter@cps.edu

Lynese Britton-Nailer: lbritton3@cps.edu

Scott Whitcomb: spwhitcomb@cps.edu

Conor Cameron ccameron3@cps.edu

Jose  Zaragoza: jazaragoza5@cps.edu

Adrian Marquez-Mata: amarquez93@cps.edu

  

English Dept. Faculty

*Melanie Dunn:mrdunn@cps.edu

Samantha Gualito: sgualito1@cps.edu

Karen Schopf: kschopf@cps.edu

Jennifer Westfallen: jlmcintyre@cps.edu

Samson Widerman: swiderman1@cps.edu

Juliana Boccumini: jvboccumini@cps.edu

Molly McCartt: mmccartt@cps.edu

Joseph Gondolfi: jsgondolfi@cps.edu

Lauren Wilkie: lawilkie@cps.edu

Kaley Jowers: kejowers@cps.edu

Phil Wisniewski: pwisniewski@cps.edu

Viridiana Lopez: vslopez2@cps.edu


Science Dept. Faculty

*Elliot Michel: emichel1@cps.edu

Mariel Rancel: mrrancel@cps.edu

Timothy Nystrand: tanystrand@cps.edu

Natalie Kubik:  NJKubik@cps.edu

Paloma Corro: pcorro-yepe@cps.edu

Deanna Digitale-Grider: dddigitale@cps.edu

Breanna Fritz: bbyington@cps.edu

Greta Kringle: gmkringle@cps.edu

Andrew Au: agau@cps.edu

 

PE Dept. Faculty

*Robert Dron: rdron@cps.edu

Matthew Lawson: mjlawson@cps.edu

John Erlenbaugh: jderlenbaugh@cps.edu

Bill Ziemba: wsziemba@cps.edu

Joseph Mende: jkmende@cps.edu

Chris Thomas: cthomas143@cps.edu


Spanish Dept. Faculty

*Vanessa Garcia: vsgarcia1@cps.edu

Laura Dignani: mldignani-wi@cps.edu

Richard Flack: raflack@cps.edu

Emma Campbell: ekcampbell@cps.edu

Griselda Puentes: gpuentes1@cps.edu


Computer Science Dept:

*Joseph  Graciosa: jrgraciosa@cps.edu

Ivan Diaz: irdiazarias@cps.edu

Francisco Rodriguez: fdrodriguezgarcia@cps.edu


Social Science Dept. Faculty

*Chris Vienna: cvienna@cps.edu

Laura Kroncke: lakroncke@cps.edu

Shelby Nordstedt: sknordstedt@cps.edu

Charlotte Piwowar: cpiwowar@cps.edu

Isabel Godinez: igodinez8@cps.edu

Brian Juozitis: bjuozitis@cps.edu

Stephanie Naegele: snaegele@cps.edu

Elise Scarbeary: emscarbeary@cps.edu

Sam Barnett: sbarnett5@cps.edu

Jaasiel Sotelo: jasotelo9@cps.edu


Fine Arts  Dept. Faculty

*Andrew Sons: adsons@cps.edu

Emily Vaught: eyvaught@cps.edu

Alonso Salgado: asalgado69@cps.edu

Madeleine Mollinedo: mmollinedo@cps.edu


DL Dept. Faculty

Ayanna Peden- Case Manager: aepeden@cps.edu

*Patty Knytych: pjknytych@cps.edu

Diana Iocco: dmiocco@cps.edu

Susan Kus-Michaels- SPH: stkus@cps.edu

Stephanie Burton-Taylor- SPH: SLBurton@cps.edu

Kara Brace: kafagerstorm@cps.edu

Rochelle Whitehorn: rwhitehorn@cps.edu

Diego Garcia: dgarcia344@cps.edu

Abby Jefferson: aljefferson4@cps.edu

Kathleen Griffin: kmgriffin10@cps.edu

Jason Beer: jmbeer@cps.edu

Danyelle Dron: dsdron@cps.edu

Max Boyso: mboyso@cps.edu

 

Counseling Staff

*Gabriela Rulka-Zuzga Counselor: grulka@cps.edu

Nicole Williams-McDonald Counselor: nlwilliams6@cps.edu

-Margarita Santamari-Intern: msantamaria5@cps.edu

Christina Dominguez- Counselor: cdominguez25@cps.edu

-Jessica Ramirez-Intern: jramirez440@cps.edu

Danielle Mitchell- Counselor: damitchell11@cps.edu

Linnett Richards – Counseling Clerk: lrichards4@cps.edu

Maddie Murphy - WOW Counselor: mmurphy43@cps.edu

Denise Ramirez- WOW Counselor:dramirez186@cps.edu

 

Postsecondary Support Staff

Jacob Caplan- Postsecondary Coach & Teacher: jhcaplan1@cps.edu

Rigo Padilla Pérez - Postsecondary Coach & Undocumented Student Support: rpadilla-pe@cps.edu

Erica Manzo-Flores - Alumni Coordinator & Postsecondary Support: emanzo10@cps.edu

 

Office Personnel

Socorro Banda-Dammar- Att. Clerk: sebanda-dammar@cps.edu

Kimberly Dalton-Patterson-  Att. Support: kndalton-pat@cps.edu

Carmen Alvarez- Office Support: calvarez1@cps.edu

Gabriela Victor: Office Support: gvictor1@cps.edu 


STEM Dept.

Daniel Baush- STEM Int. Specialist/Coach: dbaush2@cps.edu

Laura Vaca- STEM Program Manager: lavaca2@cps.edu

 

Support Personnel

Frankie Matos- Dean of Discipline: fmatos@cps.edu

Lucresia Ortiz - Dean of Attendance: lmortiz5@cps.edu

Adrian Calleros- EL Liaison/Asst. AD: aacalleros@cps.edu

Miguel Ramirez- Bil Inst Support: maramirez56@cps.edu

Nancy Vargas- Bil Inst Support: ngarza3@cps.edu

Martha Peña- Bil Inst Support: mpenamata@cps.edu

Jeanette Jara- After School Programs/Library: jjara6@cps.edu

Roberto Ochoa- Student Supports Manager: rochoa13@cps.edu

Ernesto Serrano- Tech Coordinator: egserrano1@cps.edu

Miguel Rosales- Tech Support: mrosalesvenancio@cps.edu

Justin Rodriguez- Programmer: Jrodriguez702@cps.edu

Bertha Diaz-DeLeon- Clerk: bdiazdeleon@cps.edu

Fabiola Arroyo- Clerk: floredo@cps.edu

Stephen Collins- Cadre: scollins29@cps.edu

Andres Hernandez- Athletic Director: ahernandez656@cps.edu


 Security Personnel

*Kalinka Gutierrez- Head of Security: klgutierrez1@cps.edu

Robert Oden: rcoden1@cps.edu

Oscar Ramirez: oramirez48@cps.edu

Geronimo Molina: gmolina4@cps.edu

Officer Burrell- Off Duty PO: seburrell@cps.edu

Det. Barrientos- Off Duty PO: sdbarrientos@cps.edu

Officer Borja- PO


SECA Personnel

Sintia Alvarez: smalvarez7@cps.edu

Carlos Del Toro: CDelToro4@cps.edu

Lilliana Hernandez: lhernandez83@cps.edu

Justin Rhymes: jrhymes2@cps.edu

Angyed Avalos: aavalos23@cps.edu

Maria Castro: mtcastro@cps.edu

Miguel Danzot: madanzot1@cps.edu

Valeria Jolliff: vljolliff@cps.edu

Alesha Roberts: amroberts2@cps.edu

Muda Smith: Mssmith16@cps.edu


GearUp Personnel

Aniseto Rangel - Area Manager - a-rangel@neiu.edu

Eric Nava - Interim College Access Coordinator - enava37@cps.edu

Catlin Watts - CPS College and Career Coach - cwatts7@cps.edu

Esperanza Valle - Parent Mentor - evalle12@cps.edu


Engineering Dept./Custodial Staff

Paul Partyka -AM Engineer: ppartyka@cps.edu

Jennifer Hill- Engineer: jehill6@cps.edu

Angelica Torres- Custodian (AM)

Francisco Rubio- Custodian (AM)


Clinicians

Sp. Pathologist: Graciak, Lindsey: lmgraciak@cps.edu (F & alternate M)

Psychologist: Casas-Trejo, Manuela: mcasas-trejo@cps.edu (T & F)

Social Worker: Yolanda Martin: ymartin@cps.edu (M- F; Th are city-wide days)

CSN: Lanette Bridges  lbridges4@cps.edu (F & alternate W)

HSN: Aracely Carrillo acarrillo43@cps.edu (M & Th)

Occ. Therapist: Nakii Wilson: nvpollard@cps.edu (F & ½ M)

Physical Therapist: Seema Gadre: sgadre@cps.edu (F & ½ T)

 
 

*Denotes Dept. Chair