About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Questions for Our Staff?

If you have any questions, the Eric Solorio Academy staff will be happy to assist you.
Phone: 773-535-9070
Fax: 773-535-9073

Eric Solorio Academy High School

2019-2020 Organizational List

                          

Admin Team
Victor Iturralde- Principal: viturralde@cps.edu
Cesar Balcazar-AP: cabalcazar@cps.edu
Rosa Jimenez- AP: rmjimenez1@cps.edu
Katie Patton- AP: kepatton@cps.edu
 
Math Dept. Faculty
*Amy Davis: alstuenkel@cps.edu
Michael Konkoleski: mjkonkoleski@cps.edu
Elyse Konkoleski: ecmontejano@cps.edu
Robert Clarke: raclarke1@cps.edu
Mary Manske: mrcutter@cps.edu
Lynese Britton-Nailer: lbritton3@cps.edu
Scott Whitcomb: spwhitcomb@cps.edu
Conor Cameron ccameron3@cps.edu
Jose Zaragoza: jazaragoza5@cps.edu
Ross Crocker: arcrocker1@cps.edu

English Dept. Faculty
*John Buse: jbuse@cps.edu
Melanie Dunn:mrdunn@cps.edu
Karen Schopf: kschopf@cps.edu
Jennifer Westfallen: jlmcintyre@cps.edu
Samson Widerman: swiderman1@cps.edu
Juliana Boccumini: jvboccumini@cps.edu
Molly McCartt: mmccartt@cps.edu
Joseph Gondolfi: jsgondolfi@cps.edu
Lauren Wilkie: lawilkie@cps.edu
Kaley Jowers: kejowers@cps.edu
Phil Wisniewski: pwisniewski@cps.edu
Claire Jackson: CMJackson18@cps.edu
 
Science Dept. Faculty
*Elliot Michel: emichel1@cps.edu
Mariel Rancel: mrrancel@cps.edu
Timothy Nystrand: tanystrand@cps.edu
Natalie Kubik: NJKubik@cps.edu
Paloma Corro: pcorro-yepe@cps.edu
Deanna Digitale-Grider: dddigitale@cps.edu
Breanna Fritz: bbyington@cps.edu
Greta Kringle: gmkringle@cps.edu
Andrew Au: agau@cps.edu

PE Dept. Faculty
*Robert Dron: rdron@cps.edu
Matthew Lawson: mjlawson@cps.edu
John Erlenbaugh: jderlenbaugh@cps.edu
Bill Ziemba: wsziemba@cps.edu
Joseph Mende: jkmende@cps.edu
 
Spanish Dept. Faculty
*Vanessa Garcia: vsgarcia1@cps.edu
Laura Dignani: mldignani-wi@cps.edu
Richard Flack: raflack@cps.edu
Emma Campbell: ekcampbell@cps.edu
Griselda Puentes: gpuentes1@cps.edu
 
Computer Science Dept:
*Joseph Graciosa: jrgraciosa@cps.edu
Ivan Diaz: irdiazarias@cps.edu
Francisco Rodriguez: fdrodriguezgarcia@cps.edu

Social Science Dept. Faculty
*Erin Slifka: emslifka@cps.edu
Charlotte Piwowar: cpiwowar@cps.edu
Isabel Godinez: igodinez8@cps.edu
Chris Vienna: cvienna@cps.edu
Brian Juozitis: bjuozitis@cps.edu
Stephanie Naegele: snaegele@cps.edu
Elise Scarbeary: emscarbeary@cps.edu
Sam Barnett: sbarnett5@cps.edu
Laura Kroncke: lakroncke@cps.edu
Jaasiel Sotelo: jasotelo9@cps.edu

Fine Arts Dept. Faculty
*Andrew Sons: adsons@cps.edu
Emily Vaught: eyvaught@cps.edu
Alonso Salgado: asalgado69@cps.edu
Madeleine Mollinedo: mmollinedo@cps.edu
 
Diverse Learner Dept. Faculty
Ayanna Peden- Case Manager: aepeden@cps.edu
*Diana Iocco: dmiocco@cps.edu
Susan Kus-Michaels- SPH: stkus@cps.edu
Christopher Devlin- SPH: cjdevlin1@cps.edu
Kara Brace: kafagerstorm@cps.edu
Rochelle Whitehorn: rwhitehorn@cps.edu
Diego Garcia: dgarcia344@cps.edu
Abby Jefferson: aljefferson4@cps.edu
Patty Knytych: pjknytych@cps.edu
Kathleen Griffin: kmgriffin10@cps.edu
Jason Beer: jmbeer@cps.edu
Danyelle Dron: dsdron@cps.edu
Sebastian Villa-Bahamon: svilla7@cps.edu
Max Boyso: mboyso@cps.edu
 
College & Counseling Staff
*Gabriela Rulka- Counselor: grulka@cps.edu
Nicole Williams- Counselor: nlwilliams6@cps.edu
Christina Dominguez- Counselor: cdominguez25@cps.edu
Danielle Mitchell- Counselor: damitchell11@cps.edu
Jacob Caplan- College Coach: jhcaplan1@cps.edu
Rigo Padilla- College Coach: rpadilla-pe@cps.edu
Erica Manzo- Alumni Coach: emanzo10@cps.edu
Linnett Richards – Counseling Clerk: lrichards4@cps.edu
Maddie Murphy - WOW Counselor: mmurphy@youth-guidance.org
Margaret Marion- WOW Counselor: mmarion@youth-guidance.org
 
Office Personnel
Socorro Banda-Dammar- Att. Clerk: sebanda-dammar@cps.edu
Kimberly Dalton-Patterson- Att. Support: kndalton-pat@cps.edu
Carmen Alvarez- Office Support: calvarez1@cps.edu
Gabriela Victor: Office Support: gvictor1@cps.edu
 
STEM Dept.
Ali Zimmerman- STEM Int. Specialist/Coach: azimmerman1@cps.edu
Laura Vaca- STEM Program Manager: lavaca2@cps.edu
 
Support Personnel
Frankie Matos- Dean of Discipline: fmatos@cps.edu
Lucresia Ortiz - Dean of Attendance: lmortiz5@cps.edu
Adrian Calleros- EL Liaison/Asst. AD: aacalleros@cps.edu
Miguel Ramirez- Bilingual Instructional Support: maramirez56@cps.edu
Nancy Vargas- Bilingual Instructional Support: ngarza3@cps.edu
Martha Pena- Bilingual Instructional Support: mpenamata@cps.edu
Jeanette Jara- After School Programs/Library: jjara6@cps.edu
Roberto Ochoa- Student Supports Manager: rochoa13@cps.edu
Clara Garcia- College Tutor: cgarcia308@cps.edu
Ernesto Serrano- Tech Coordinator: egserrano1@cps.edu
Miguel Rosales- Tech Support: mrosalesvenancio@cps.edu
Justin Rodriguez- Programmer: Jrodriguez702@cps.edu
Kathy Barabasz- MRC/Inst Coach: kbarabasz@auslchicago.org
Bertha Diaz-DeLeon- Clerk: bdiazdeleon@cps.edu
Fabiola Arroyo- Clerk: floredo@cps.edu
Andres Hernandez- Athletic Director: ahernandez656@cps.edu

Security Personnel
*Kalinka Gutierrez- Head of Security: klgutierrez1@cps.edu
Robert Oden: rcoden1@cps.edu
Oscar Ramirez: oramirez48@cps.edu
Kevin Rodriguez: krodriguez168@cps.edu
Brian Miles: bjmiles2@cps.edu
Alexander Peacock: apeacock2@cps.edu
Marlenee Garcia-Sec. Support: mggarciaflor@cps.edu
Officer Burrell- Off Duty PO: seburrell@cps.edu
Det. Barrientos- Off Duty PO: sdbarrientos@cps.edu
Officer Borja- PO
 
SECA Personnel
Sintia Alvarez: smvera1@cps.edu
Carlos Del Toro: CDelToro4@cps.edu
Lilliana Hernandez: lhernandez83@cps.edu
Justin Rhymes: jrhymes2@cps.edu
Maria Castro: mtcastro@cps.edu
Miguel Danzot: madanzot1@cps.edu
Valeria Jolliff: vljolliff@cps.edu
Terence Peter: TLPeter@cps.edu
Alesha Roberts: amroberts2@cps.edu
Muda Smith: Mssmith16@cps.edu
 
GearUp Personnel
Aniseto Rangel - Area Manager - a-rangel@neiu.edu
Eric Nava - Interim College Access Coordinator - enava1@neiu.edu
Xavier Diaz- College Access Facilitator: xdiaz@neiu.edu
Catlin Watts - CPS College and Career Coach - cwatts7@cps.edu
Esperanza Valle - Parent Mentor - evalle@neiu.edu
Albino Salinas - Student Advocate - ajsalina@neiu.edu
Joselyn Robles - Student Advocate - jprobles@neiu.edu
Yaritza Saucedo - Student Advocate - ysaucedo@neiu.edu
Lucia Torres - Student Advocate - L-TorresPerez@neiu.edu
Engineering Dept./Custodial Staff
Paul Partyka -AM Engineer: ppartyka@cps.edu
Sidney Silva- PM Engineer: srsilva3@cps.edu
Gudelia Gonzalez- Custodian (AM)
Angelica Torres- Custodian (AM)
Francisco Rubio- Custodian (AM)
Marisela Valenzuela-Custodian (PM)
 
Clinicians
Sp. Pathologist: Graciak, Lindsey- W & F
Psychologist: Casas-Trejo, Manuela- W & TH
S. Worker: Yolanda Martin – M, W & TH
CSN: Rawski-Rose, Karin- W
HSN: Rawski-Rose, Karin- W & F
Occ. Therapist: Nakii Wilson- W
Physical Therapist: Seema Gadre – T & W
 
AUSL Residents:
Oscar Perez: operez@auslctr.org
Cristina Avina: cavina@auslctr.org
 
*Denotes Dept. Chair