Staff Directory

Questions for Our Staff?

If you have any questions, the Eric Solorio Academy staff will be happy to assist you.
Phone: 773-535-9070
Fax: 773-535-9073

Eric Solorio Academy High School

2022-23 Organizational List

*Denotes Dept. Chair  




Admin Team

Victor Iturralde- Principal:  [email protected]  

Cesar Balcazar-AP:  [email protected] 

Rosa Jimenez- AP: [email protected] 

Katie Patton- AP: [email protected] 


Math Dept. Faculty

*Michael Konkoleski:  [email protected] 

-Joshua MacLean (Resident): [email protected] 

Victoria Yonter: [email protected] 

Amy Davis: [email protected] 

Elyse Konkoleski: [email protected] 

Robert Clarke: [email protected] 

Mary Manske: [email protected] 

Lynese Britton-Nailer: [email protected] 

Scott Whitcomb: [email protected] 

Conor Cameron [email protected] 

José  Zaragoza: [email protected] 

-Giselle Tapia (Student Teacher):[email protected] 

Adrian Marquez-Mata: [email protected] 

Amalia Coughlan: [email protected] 


English Dept. Faculty

*Melanie Dunn:[email protected] 

Juliana Boccumini: [email protected] 

Deborah Caise-Fitzpatrick: [email protected] 

Melissa Calvo: [email protected] 

Brynn Dumalski: [email protected] 

Joseph Gondolfi: [email protected] 

Samantha Gualito: [email protected] 

Kaley Jowers: [email protected] 

Sophia Karrow: [email protected] 

Viridiana Lopez: [email protected] 

Molly McCartt: [email protected] 

Karen Schopf: [email protected] 

Phil Wisniewski: [email protected] 


Science Dept. Faculty

*Mariel Rancel: [email protected] 

Andrew Au: [email protected] 

Paloma Corro: [email protected] 

Ben Cosgrove: [email protected] 

Deanna Digitale-Grider: [email protected] 

Breanna Fritz: [email protected] 

Elliot Michel: [email protected] 

-Michael John Greco (Resident): [email protected] 

Greta Kringle: [email protected] 

Melanie Yoo: [email protected] 


Spanish Dept. Faculty

*Richard Flack: [email protected] 

Laura Dignani: [email protected] 

Vanessa Grzenia: [email protected] 

Griselda Puentes: [email protected] 

Lucia Torres:  [email protected] 


Fine Arts  Dept. Faculty

*Andrew Sons: [email protected] 

Michelle Martinez: [email protected] 

Madeleine Mollinedo: [email protected] 

Alonso Salgado: [email protected] 


Computer Science Dept. Faculty

*Ivan Diaz: [email protected] 

Joseph  Graciosa: [email protected] 

Francisco Rodriguez: [email protected] 


Social Science Dept. Faculty

*Chris Vienna: [email protected] 

Sam Barnett: [email protected] 

Stephen Collins: [email protected] 

Brian Juozitis: [email protected] 

Adan Meza: [email protected] 

Stephanie Naegele: [email protected] 

Shelby Nordstedt: [email protected] 

Traevon Parnell: [email protected] 

Charlotte Piwowar: [email protected] 

Elise Scarbeary: [email protected] 

Jaasiel Sotelo: [email protected] 


PE Dept. Faculty

*Robert Dron: [email protected] 

John Erlenbaugh: [email protected] 

-Gregory McDowell (Resident): [email protected] 

Matthew Lawson: [email protected] 

Joseph Mende: [email protected] 

-Elvis R Parks(Resident): [email protected] 

Chris Thomas: [email protected] 

Bill Ziemba: [email protected] 


DL Dept. Faculty

Ayanna Peden- Case Manager: [email protected] 

Gabriela Victor: DL Office Support: [email protected]  

*Patty Knytych: [email protected] 

-Janette Perez (Resident): [email protected] 

Jason Beer: [email protected] 

Kara Brace: [email protected] 

-Veronica Gonzalez (Resident): [email protected] 

Max Boyso: [email protected] 

-Jade Cage (Resident): [email protected] 

Crystal Fuentes-SPH: [email protected] 

Diego Garcia:  [email protected] 

Ariel Gibbons: [email protected] 

Kathleen Griffin: [email protected] 

Susan Kus-Michaels- SPH: [email protected] 

Lorena Maldonado: [email protected] 

Amber Rispin: [email protected] 

Jocelyn Sifuentes: [email protected] 

Nora Wengerski: [email protected] 

Rochelle Whitehorn: [email protected] 


STEM Dept.

Daniel Baush- STEM Int. Specialist/Coach: [email protected] 

Laura Vaca- STEM Program Manager: [email protected] 

Esperanza Valle - Social Service Assistant (STEM, Post Sec/ Parent Engagement): [email protected] 


EL Support

Adrian Calleros- EL Liaison/Asst. AD: [email protected] 

Adan Meza: [email protected]  

Fabiola Sanchez- Bil Inst Support: [email protected] 

Nancy Vargas-Bil Inst Support: [email protected] 


ASC/MTSS Support Staff

Roberto Ochoa- Student Supports Manager: [email protected] 

Xavier Diaz- Youth Intervention Specialist: [email protected] 


Post Sec/Counseling Staff & Programmer

*Gabriela Rulka-Zuzga Counselor: [email protected] 

Ashley Bland: [email protected] 

Christina Dominguez- Counselor: [email protected] 

Jessica Vargas- Counselor: [email protected] 

Nicole Williams-McDonald Counselor: [email protected] 

Sandra Ramirez-Callahan – Counseling Administrative Support: [email protected] 

Andrea Villalobos- Assessment Support/Lunch support :  [email protected] 

Jacob Caplan- College Coach: [email protected] 

Rigo Padilla-Pérez - College Coach: [email protected] 

Samantha De Santiago Dorantes- Alumni Coordinator: [email protected] 

Esperanza Valle - Social Service Assistant (STEM, Post Sec & Parent Engagement): [email protected] 

Cristina Henriquez- WOW Counselor: [email protected] 


Elisabet Ramírez García- Programmer/Grade Coord: [email protected] 


Clerks/Office Personnel

Socorro Banda-Dammar- Att. Clerk: s[email protected] 

Kimberly Dalton-Patterson-  Att. Clerk: [email protected] 

Carmen Alvarez- Office Support: [email protected] 

Fabiola Arroyo-Payroll Clerk: [email protected] 

Cynthia Jauregui- Asst. Clerk (Procurement): [email protected] 


Tech Support

Ernesto Serrano- Tech Coordinator: [email protected] 

Miguel Rosales- Tech Support: [email protected] 


RJ Student Support Personnel

Lucresia Ortiz - Dean: [email protected] 

Alex Ramírez Zapien - School Climate Support: [email protected] 


Student Activities Personnel

Jeanette Jara- After School Programs/Library Asst: [email protected] 

Andres Hernandez- AD: [email protected] 


Support Staff

Lyzett Sanchez- Covid School Assistant:  [email protected] 

Daisy Ruiz- Covid School Assistant: [email protected]edu 

Security Personnel

*Kalinka Gutierrez- Head of Security: [email protected] 

Daniel Medrano: [email protected] 

Robert Oden: [email protected] 

Oscar Ramirez: [email protected] 

Geronimo Molina: [email protected] 

Andrea Villalobos- Assessment Support/Lunchsupport :  [email protected] 

Officer Burrell- Off Duty PO: [email protected] 

Det. Barrientos- Off Duty PO: [email protected] 


SECA Personnel

Maria Castro: [email protected] 

Alesha Roberts: [email protected] 

Muda Smith: [email protected] 

Jacob Medina: [email protected] 

Valeria Jolliff: [email protected] 

Kecia Kidd: [email protected] 

Sintia Alvarez: [email protected] 

Lilliana Hernandez: [email protected] 

Justin Rhymes: [email protected] 

Angyed Avalos: [email protected] 

Monserrat DelCarmen: [email protected] 

Donnetta Williams: [email protected] 


Engineering Dept./Custodial Staff

Paul Partyka -AM Engineer: [email protected] 

Jennifer Hill- Engineer: [email protected] 

Angelica Torres- Custodian (AM)



Yolanda Martin (SW- M-F)   [email protected] 

Celia Gallegos (SW- M/W/F)  [email protected] 

Manuela Casas-Trejo (PSYCH)  [email protected] 

Maria Marrero (CSN) [email protected] 

Hillary Castle (HSN) [email protected] 

Audreena Coleman (LPN) [email protected] 

Toccara Cruz (LPN) [email protected] 

Lindsey Graciak (SPL) [email protected] 

Seema Gadre (PT) [email protected] 

Nakii Wilson (OT) [email protected] 

*Denotes Dept. Chair